Wisconsin's Strong, Independent Snowmobile Program


The International Snowmobile Council is once again reqesting your club and counties assistance for collection of data about charitable contributions.  The ISC will use this information to inform the public about the amount of charitable activities snowmobilers generated during the past year.  

Clicking on the weblink below will allow all clubs and counties to complete the survey by May 1, 2017.  

Thank you!




2017 AWSC Raffle Winners

1st Prize - $10,000 - Mike Holden from Sheboygan Falls

2nd Prize - $2,500 - Inland Snowblazers SC from Manitowoc

3rd Prize - $1,000 - Arlene Eger from Plainfield

4th Prize - Prairie Riders SC from Pleasant Prairie  - 4 Night Stay at The Four Season Resort in Cable, WI

5th Prize - Jackson-Trempealeau SC - 2 Night Stay at The Wild Eagle Lodge in Eagle River, WI

Congratulations to all the winners!


Thank you to everyone who supported the AWSC Raffle!


2017 Scholarship Winners

$2,000 - Morris Nelson Memorial Scholarship - Lynsey Burzinski from Beloit, WI

$1,500 - AWSC Scholarship - Matthew Frea from Sturgeon Bay, WI

$1,000 - American Income Insurance Scholarship - Jared Olson from Pence, WI

$!,000 - Liberty Mutual Insurance Scholarship - Brenna Wetherbee from Fond du Lac, WI

$500 - Schwartz & Shea Insurance Co - Kaylee Tilleman from Green Bay, WI


2017 AWSC President's Cup

was awarded to:

Larry Erickson - AWSC Iron County Director





Celebrate Wisconsin Annual VIP Ride

 by invitation only
2018 - Eagle River, Wisconsin
2019 - Minocqua, Wisconsin

WI Trail Pass

You are able to order your trail pass four ways:  online, call the AWSC office, walk in to the AWSC office or mail your order form to the AWSC office.  Each sled operating in WI will be required to display a Wisconsin trail pass to be purchased annually.

Read More

Join A Club Now

Looking to join a snowmobile club? We have a complete list of clubs by county. Simply click on the county.

Club Listing

AWSC Sponsors

Please patronize our 1,200+ commercial sponsors. For a complete listing, please click here.

Click Here