2012 Scholarship Winners

1st Place Winner Kailey Hilby - 1st Place - $1,500 Scholarship from AWSC

Kailey is a member of the Ridgerunners Snowmobile Club and will be graduating from Bangor High School in May.  She plans to attend the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire majoring in Secondary Math Education.  Kailey is the daughter of Kevin & Kathy Hilby from Bangor.
AWSC 2nd Place Winner Cody Rusch - 2nd Place - $1,000 Scholarship From American Income Life Insurance Company

Cody is a member of the Sheboygan Falls Youth Sno-Riders and the 5-Corners Snowmobile Club.  He will be graduating from Sheboygan Falls High School in June and plans to attend the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majoring in Clinical Lab Science.  Cody is the son of Cory & Fay Rusch from Sheboygan Falls.
AWSC 3rd Place Winner Benjamin Sloggy - 3rd Place - $1,000 Scholarship From Liberty Mutual Insurance Company

Benjamin is a member of the Oconomowoc Throttle Jockeys.  He will be graduating from Oconomowoc High School in June and plans to attend the University of Wisconsin-Madison majoring in Mechanical Engineering.  Benjamin is the son of Mark & Barb Sloggy from Oconomowoc.
AWSC 4th Place Winner Marissa Clark - 4th Place - $1,000 Scholarship from Liberty Mutual Insurance Company

Marissa is a member of the Hillsboro Trailblazers.  She will be graduating from Hillsboro High School in May and plans to attend the University of Minnesota-Rochester obtaining a bachelors degree in Health Sciences.  Marissa is the daughter of James & Carla Clark from Hillsboro.

2012 Scholarship Honorable Mentions - $500 each

Andrew Grall - Antigo Sno-Drifters, son of Tim & Linda Grall
Jessica Rybold - Chaseburg Snowtrailers, daughter of Greg & Crystal Anderson
Joe McMullen - Plymouth Sno Rangers, son of Tim & Vicki McMullen

AWSC Sponsors

Please patronize our 1,200+ commercial sponsors. For a listing by county, please click here.

Join A Club Now

Looking to join a snowmobile club? We have  a complete list of clubs by county. Simply click on the county.

WI Trail Pass


You are able to order your trail pass four ways: online, call the AWSC office, walk in to the AWSC office or mail your order to the AWSC office.

Each sled operating in WI will be required to display a Wisconsin trail pass to be purchased annually.